Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

179 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
Submitted 08/20/21
My experience was excellent the staff are very nice and respectful and I absolutely respect and admire Dr.Kanuri Thank you all for your excellent service
MABLE S.
Submitted 08/19/21
I was treated with the upmost care and understanding. I highly recommend.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Need to notify of appointments more than 8 hours earlier
GARY B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very efficient visit
RICHARD S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Ok
JOSEPHINE I.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Patel is knowledgeable, professional, and has a caring “bedside manner”. His staff is also friendly and helpful. Thank you for your great care!
JUDY C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great experience
BARBARA W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very friendly staff. Short wait for appointment. Easy check out. Overall great experience.
KAREN M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Had to wait 50 minutes for my appointment...that seemed unnecessary
KIMBERLY V.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very nice people working there.Felt at ease while there even though no one seems to knows whats going on.They are going find out that's what I loved no answers they will help figure it out
OSCAR Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Kanuri services.
TERESA R.
Submitted 08/09/21
I must said, this office has absolutely the best service that I have experienced and from the staff over the many years coming to this practice. Dr.Patel is the best that any patient could ask for under a professional care and a caring person overall. Thank god for a doctor like him, the staff and many others. Yours truly, Teresa R.
BECKY R.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Patel is very caring and is a great doctor.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Doctor very informative...
MARY M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Wonderful! It use to be I would wait a substantial amount of time after checking in, before I would be called back. Today it was only about ten minutes. Everything ran smoothly! The nurse that performed the EKG and recorded new medications as well as medications I no longer should take. All of the medications were due to many doctors being involved over a five week period. I was very impressed with her attitude and kindness during the many many medicine changes. Dr. Patel was pleased with how I was doing at the same time gentle and serious about the issues that I need to modify. I have recommended many friends and Acquaintances to to this practice over the years I have been associated with them!
RUSSELL S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Fast, Efficient answered all my question couldn’t have gone better
BENITO(BEN) D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Patel is amazing. Wonderful service and state of the art equipment. Very clean office. Thank you doctor!
BRENDA T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always polite thorough and clear with recommendations concerning care .. Great staff
MOLLY S.
Submitted 08/05/21
For my first time with Katey I thought she was wonderful. Great bedside manner and took the time go over my issues and come up with a game plan to try. Not taking things lightly, running test to be sure. I like that in a physician.
JUDY K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great visit. Really like Dr. Patel.