Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

4.87/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
The front office staff was very friendly. Dr. Ahuja took his time to explain all tests and explain future tests very well.
Howard T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
My wait time was Very reasonable. Dr Abuja’s staff was prompt and efficient. Dr Ahuja Was very direct in his explanations as to necessary tests and his reasons for having them and his explanation as to remedies for any cardiac issues.
ROBYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
My visits to the office are always totally professional. The staff are always friendly and helpful. And, I love Dr. Patel!
DOMINIC A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Super
ROBERT M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Ok
LORI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very good info given.
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great visit.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Quick and easy.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
They were able to fit in a stress test though it was not planned. Phone wait times can be long because they are under staffed during the pandemic.
EDITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Patel took his time with me to listen to my concerns and explain things. Very much appreciated.
BETTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Very happy with way the staff was great
LEONARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
As usual Dr Patel was friendly, professional, explained everything about my condition and spent adequate time with me. He answered my questions fully.
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Always a pleasure to interact with Dr. Patel and the staff at Cardiology Associates of Frederick. Dr Patel’s personal and professional approach is greatly appreciated. As usual, I learned something new and useful during my appointment.
THOMAS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and professional.
Efthemeos E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff very nice and helpful.
RENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Positive experience. Took the time to answer and explain questions. Very willing to accommodate patient requests. Seemingly thorough.
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very good
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I was called back in a timely manner. Mr. Hazrati as usual took his time; was always calm and confident; answered all my questions. I left feeling secure.
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr.patel is my guy I think he is on my health and with a doctor like him i fill Relax
RONI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Fantastic doctor! One of the best I’ve ever had. Super nice, great listener and very thoughtful and thorough.