Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

179 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD O.
Submitted 06/21/21
I always enjoy coming in for my appointments and everyone is very professional polite and courteous. I’d recommend Dr. Patel to everyone and I have
TASHA W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Kanuri was great. An over hour wait to see her was not. Ive bee there at all different appointment times and there is always a wait. Seems to be the length of the check in process and notifying the nurses their patients have arrived to be seen.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/21/21
So kind and listens and takes his time. Great experience.
SCOTTI S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Kanuri and the cardiology team from tip to tail have been extremely helpful and professional. Dr. Kanuri and staff explain everything and ensure your complete understanding of tests and procedures. If you ever have to visit a cardiologist and my hope is you don't but if you do, know you're in the best hands and care with D.Kanuri and her team of professionals.
MARTY M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Patel is easy to communicate with and an extremely knowledgeable cardiologist.
SUZANNE M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent care and knowledge. Thanks
MARY M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have been a patient of Cardiology Associates for many years. I have always been satisfied with the care. I used to be frustrated with the long wait in the waiting area. Things have greatly improved from extensive waiting times to a more reasonable time. I also feel that the staff appears to be happier than they were formerly. I would and have recommended Cardiology Assoc. to Friends and family. The Doctors and staff take excellent care and offer a pleasant atmosphere.
DANIEL S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Answered all of my questions about the procedure and made arrangments for pre-procedure testing to be scheduled.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Routine follow up. Very good visit.
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everything about my visit was great. From the front desk to the doctor, everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable and confident about being at the right office for my healthcare.
TAMALA S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Kanuri was exceptional. She was patient, answered all of my many questions, and did everything she informed me she would regarding my care.
ALISA L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Patel is very personable and addresses the issues.
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Patel is a very upbeat and caring Doctor! I feel well-taken care of whenever I have a visit.
RAJENDRA J.
Submitted 06/13/21
He is the best. Warry knowledgeable and deal with the problem. I am warr Happy with his treatment.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 06/13/21
My visit was very satisfactory. Dr.Patel is an experienced, knowledgeable Cardiologist and I trust him. I always feel that my concerns as well as my input are an important part of my care/treatment and I really appreciate that! His supportive staff is professional and. efficient.
HAROLD P.
Submitted 06/12/21
great
PETER B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very good. Staff wsas pleasant and Dr. Patel is awesome.
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Ahuja has been attending to my cardiology health for a number of years now, and has responded expertly to my needs. His "badside" manner suites me well, providing for a frank, candid and open discussion whenever I have the opportunity to visit with him, either in person, or via telehealth meetings. I am totally satisfied with his care and have a very high degree of trust in his judgement.
GRACE S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent love and satisfied
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Patel is a very thorough doctor. He is very kind and approachable. He has always followed up with me and provided knowledgeable care. I have referred many people to him and would continue to do so without any reservation.