Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

4.87/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
The office is very clean and the staff is very helpful. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and thorough.. He is a very personable. When you are talking with him, he acts as if he has all the time in the world for you. He answers any questions in words you can understand and explains everything. I have been going to Dr. Patel for about 12yrs and would not go to anyone else not even to the other doctors in his office. There is not a better cardiologist around.
RICHARD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I always enjoy coming in for my appointments and everyone is very professional polite and courteous. I’d recommend Dr. Patel to everyone and I have
TASHA W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Kanuri was great. An over hour wait to see her was not. Ive bee there at all different appointment times and there is always a wait. Seems to be the length of the check in process and notifying the nurses their patients have arrived to be seen.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
So kind and listens and takes his time. Great experience.
SCOTTI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Kanuri and the cardiology team from tip to tail have been extremely helpful and professional. Dr. Kanuri and staff explain everything and ensure your complete understanding of tests and procedures. If you ever have to visit a cardiologist and my hope is you don't but if you do, know you're in the best hands and care with D.Kanuri and her team of professionals.
MARTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Patel is easy to communicate with and an extremely knowledgeable cardiologist.
SUZANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent care and knowledge. Thanks
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I have been a patient of Cardiology Associates for many years. I have always been satisfied with the care. I used to be frustrated with the long wait in the waiting area. Things have greatly improved from extensive waiting times to a more reasonable time. I also feel that the staff appears to be happier than they were formerly. I would and have recommended Cardiology Assoc. to Friends and family. The Doctors and staff take excellent care and offer a pleasant atmosphere.
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Answered all of my questions about the procedure and made arrangments for pre-procedure testing to be scheduled.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Routine follow up. Very good visit.
WILLIAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Everything about my visit was great. From the front desk to the doctor, everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable and confident about being at the right office for my healthcare.
TAMALA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Kanuri was exceptional. She was patient, answered all of my many questions, and did everything she informed me she would regarding my care.
ALISA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Patel is very personable and addresses the issues.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Patel is a very upbeat and caring Doctor! I feel well-taken care of whenever I have a visit.
RAJENDRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
He is the best. Warry knowledgeable and deal with the problem. I am warr Happy with his treatment.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
My visit was very satisfactory. Dr.Patel is an experienced, knowledgeable Cardiologist and I trust him. I always feel that my concerns as well as my input are an important part of my care/treatment and I really appreciate that! His supportive staff is professional and. efficient.
HAROLD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
great
PETER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very good. Staff wsas pleasant and Dr. Patel is awesome.
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Ahuja has been attending to my cardiology health for a number of years now, and has responded expertly to my needs. His "badside" manner suites me well, providing for a frank, candid and open discussion whenever I have the opportunity to visit with him, either in person, or via telehealth meetings. I am totally satisfied with his care and have a very high degree of trust in his judgement.
GRACE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent love and satisfied