Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

178 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID G.
Submitted 09/07/21
I have been a patient for many years. Personal and professional. Short wait time as well.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone kind and pleasant. Not much of a wait. Doctor answered all my questions and didn’t rush.
LISA W.
Submitted 09/07/21
The office was clean and professional and the staff was friendly and helpful and Dr. Kanuri is very easy to talk to and very efficient and knowledgeable, I am very happy I was recommended to see her!!
DONNA J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Highly recommend Dr Knuri. Very thorough, listens to her patience and educates her patients
ALBERTINE G.
Submitted 09/03/21
I love everybody at my Cardiology center every one is always so friendly and prompt
Hansdieder S.
Submitted 09/03/21
The doctor was well-informed, concerned and forceful. It resulted in me checking immediately into the emergency room of the hospital. I was taken care of there well.
TROY B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone was professional, quick to get taken back and vitals. Dr Patel is always professional and on top of everything in chart. On time which was really great.
GERALD J.
Submitted 09/01/21
After all of my family recommended Doctor Patel I couldn’t be more pleased to be under his care.
ALDAN W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Highly satisfactory.
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been going to Dr. Patel for about 10 years. His office staff is very friendly. Dr. Patel answers all questions in terms that are easy to understand. He always answers questions thourghly. When Dr. Patel is with you he acts as though he has all the time in the world
VAN B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Hello, Dr Andrew Donald was assigned to me as his patient during his interview. He introduced me to him and to my surprise, he was my former student at the Maryland School for the Deaf in the residential program. He was a day student. He made a nice introduction about himself. I would like to share with him tips on my experience with him. First of all, he takes his work seriously and explained clearly what he was going to do with my tooth. I noticed he is left handed and was not used to having a dentist work from the left side on my tooth. I reminded him about putting eye shield on me during the procedure. When he started drilling, he would continue without stopping at times so I can catch up my breath with him. He would blow air on and off rather than a steady flow. I reminded him about relieving some pressure in my mouth with his equipment. It was much longer than I expected and I learned that he had to remove and replace with different bracing. He told me at the end that he had to fill in the empty space on top and accidentally cut my lip. The aide did a fantastic job of giving him support and Dr Patel as well. When I got home after the numbness faded away, I was experiencing excruciating pain from the cut and called for Dr Patel to get some kind of pain medication. He said he could not give me one for the cut on my lip but suggested that I get some numbness cream over the counter. I was kind of puzzled about this and when he said he did not know about the cut. I do recall him applying gauze to help clear up the bleeding area as well with the aide and Dr Donald. As of now, I have yellowish infection on the cut area and am waiting for itself to cure. This is what I wanted to share with you in a positive constructive manner. I feel honored to be able to help Dr Levy, Dr Patel, and the aide interview Dr Andrew Donald with me as a patient. It is great to be able to have a deaf dentist who can sign within the deaf community. Thank you for the hard work you have done on me. Feel free to ask me anything I can help you with. Warm Regards, Van
MARILYN L.
Submitted 08/30/21
First time with Katey. She was right on time with virtual call, paid attention to me & heard what my problems are. Very nice woman.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great doctor
Gloria M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Patel, you are the best!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Patel is very kind and caring with his patients. He takes the time to answer all your questions. He explains procedures and test results in plain language so you can understand. Great doctor.
LINDA A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Well run, professional office. Seen on time, friendly staff and Dr A is kind and thorough. Highly recommend
Lorrie B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Love her great communitcation
AARON W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good
PETER C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great Dr's
Angela H.
Submitted 08/20/21
My experience was excellent the staff are very nice and respectful and I absolutely respect and admire Dr.Kanuri Thank you all for your excellent service