Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

50 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA L.
Submitted 04/26/21
Amazing
DEBRA B.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Ahuja provides excellent personalized care.
NANCY A.
Submitted 04/23/21
I was satisfied with my appointment with Dr.Patel and would recommend him to someone in need of a heart doctor.
FAY L.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was pleased with the outstanding care I received. Dr Patel was very attentive and explained everything to me in detail.
MARLENE W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very efficient and helpful.
Sanjay P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent !!!
DAVID B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Despite COVID-19, Dr. Patel determined it was time to undergo a comprehensive testing plan that will enable him to determine if any adjustments to my current cardiac treatment plan are warranted. Dates, times, orders and appointments were established over the course of the next month. At 75, with a family history of cardiac issues, I am most grateful to have been under his care for well over the past 20 years.
DENNIS B.
Submitted 04/17/21
PROFESSIONAL AND CONCISE
BETTY F.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Ahuja is a very busy Doctor who does take time to meet with you and review lab results and medicines to keep everything in check. The only issue we have ever had with this practice is the phone system, but seems to be getting better now with the message that tells you what # you are in the "que" to talk to someone.
MARYANN M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Abuja listens carefully and responds with sound suggestions and advice when needed.