Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

4.87/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Awesome job
DEAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Punctual, always direct yet easy to understand and friendly.
TERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
I appreciate the call to my cell phone while I wait in my truck. The waiting room was full and felt more comfortable outside
CHRISTINE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Ali was very thorough and caring!
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Very friendly and great staff. Very thorough.
LEONIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Great first experience
Shagufta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
I really love to have him as my cardiologist, very nice and gentle
Shagufta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
I am the patient to dr. Patel from 2015, he is very nice and you feel really a homey care, he listens and explain the problem very well. I recommend him as a good cardiologist
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Always going out of way trying to find the best treatment for me.
CHIMANLAL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Patel is one of the best heart specialist in the Frederick area. I have been under his care ever since he is in Frederick, MD.
NORMA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Amazing
DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Ahuja provides excellent personalized care.
NANCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
I was satisfied with my appointment with Dr.Patel and would recommend him to someone in need of a heart doctor.
FAY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
I was pleased with the outstanding care I received. Dr Patel was very attentive and explained everything to me in detail.
MARLENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Very efficient and helpful.
Sanjay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent !!!
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Despite COVID-19, Dr. Patel determined it was time to undergo a comprehensive testing plan that will enable him to determine if any adjustments to my current cardiac treatment plan are warranted. Dates, times, orders and appointments were established over the course of the next month. At 75, with a family history of cardiac issues, I am most grateful to have been under his care for well over the past 20 years.
DENNIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
PROFESSIONAL AND CONCISE
BETTY F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Ahuja is a very busy Doctor who does take time to meet with you and review lab results and medicines to keep everything in check. The only issue we have ever had with this practice is the phone system, but seems to be getting better now with the message that tells you what # you are in the "que" to talk to someone.
MARYANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Abuja listens carefully and responds with sound suggestions and advice when needed.