Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

96 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE R.
Submitted 07/31/21
It was very pleasant and everyone was very courteous.
JEFFREY F.
Submitted 07/29/21
I appreciate the support and care I have received from Dr Ahuja. He strongly recommended a procedure that basically saved my life. He cares deeply for his patients. He is a not only a good doctor but a good person as well.
WANDA R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Professional courtesy and informative. All questions answered. Satisfied!
SCOTT R.
Submitted 07/27/21
My visit with Doctor Patel was outstanding as usual. He is a brilliant doctor, upbeat, and with a very positive attitude toward my medical cardiology challenges. Thanks Doc, sdr
BONNIE H.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was very satisfied with my appointment with Mr.Hazrati. He was very informative. Great job
CHARLES D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
John E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Kanuri took her time and answered every question and concern that I had about my condition.
DEBORAH E.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone is very friendly. Dr Patel is a very caring doctor and I always get excellent care. I wouldn’t trust in other doctor taking care of me. Thank you Dr Patel for always taking care of me.
MARY A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Patel always makes it easy to talk him about my health and everything going on. His nurse is also kind and understanding.
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 07/20/21
My experience was great! No long waits, everyone so friendly, it was just really a nice experience❤
Carlene C.
Submitted 07/19/21
I am very happy with the cardiology associates. To start, my grandma was having an emergency blood pressure situation. They were able to get us an appointment right away. When we arrived to the appointment, the front desk ladies were very sweet and helpful. I told them we had to get in and out fast due to my grandmother having a radiation appointment right after. They went above and beyond to let the other staff know about this. They brought us right back and the nurse and Dr kanuri were prepared and swift. We were able to find a solution to our problem today. Thank you all for being so helpful and working hard to get my grandma the care she needed! We appreciate you all.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very thorough. Easy to talk with and does a great job explaining tests and results. Very professional.
STEPHANIE R.
Submitted 07/16/21
The office is well run and efficient. Everyone was focused and not wasting time. I did not have to wait. Dr. Ahuja was informed and asked all the right questions. My tests were scheduled promptly and I was happy with the whole experience.
NINA W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Ahuja makes you feel in charge of your health choices and allows you to be an active participant as part of the team
THOMAS P.
Submitted 07/16/21
PERFECT
KYLE P.
Submitted 07/16/21
I got to see Dr. Patel after about 2 years.
MONICA P.
Submitted 07/14/21
The front office staff was very friendly. Dr. Ahuja took his time to explain all tests and explain future tests very well.
Howard T.
Submitted 07/14/21
My wait time was Very reasonable. Dr Abuja’s staff was prompt and efficient. Dr Ahuja Was very direct in his explanations as to necessary tests and his reasons for having them and his explanation as to remedies for any cardiac issues.
ROBYN B.
Submitted 07/09/21
My visits to the office are always totally professional. The staff are always friendly and helpful. And, I love Dr. Patel!
DOMINIC A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Super