Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

21 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDGAR D.
Submitted 05/11/21
Seen on time, and was treated very well.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Awesome job
DEAN H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Punctual, always direct yet easy to understand and friendly.
TERRY R.
Submitted 05/07/21
I appreciate the call to my cell phone while I wait in my truck. The waiting room was full and felt more comfortable outside
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 05/06/21
Ali was very thorough and caring!
MARY M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very friendly and great staff. Very thorough.
LEONIE N.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great first experience
Shagufta S.
Submitted 04/30/21
I really love to have him as my cardiologist, very nice and gentle
Shagufta S.
Submitted 04/30/21
I am the patient to dr. Patel from 2015, he is very nice and you feel really a homey care, he listens and explain the problem very well. I recommend him as a good cardiologist
CHARLES H.
Submitted 04/30/21
Always going out of way trying to find the best treatment for me.
CHIMANLAL P.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Patel is one of the best heart specialist in the Frederick area. I have been under his care ever since he is in Frederick, MD.
NORMA L.
Submitted 04/26/21
Amazing
DEBRA B.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Ahuja provides excellent personalized care.
NANCY A.
Submitted 04/23/21
I was satisfied with my appointment with Dr.Patel and would recommend him to someone in need of a heart doctor.
FAY L.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was pleased with the outstanding care I received. Dr Patel was very attentive and explained everything to me in detail.
MARLENE W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very efficient and helpful.
Sanjay P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent !!!
DAVID B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Despite COVID-19, Dr. Patel determined it was time to undergo a comprehensive testing plan that will enable him to determine if any adjustments to my current cardiac treatment plan are warranted. Dates, times, orders and appointments were established over the course of the next month. At 75, with a family history of cardiac issues, I am most grateful to have been under his care for well over the past 20 years.
DENNIS B.
Submitted 04/17/21
PROFESSIONAL AND CONCISE
BETTY F.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Ahuja is a very busy Doctor who does take time to meet with you and review lab results and medicines to keep everything in check. The only issue we have ever had with this practice is the phone system, but seems to be getting better now with the message that tells you what # you are in the "que" to talk to someone.