Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

169 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne B.
Submitted 11/09/21
No problem sent very well
Grace T.
Submitted 10/31/21
four-year anniversary on november 1st of bypass that saved my life and led to much improved quality of life. grateful for expertise of all at this practice.
JEANNE F.
Submitted 09/29/21
excellent experience!
GARY W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Visit went well
STEVEN H.
Submitted 09/24/21
I have had wonderful service at this location Everyone is thoughtful snd and caring
CONNIE R.
Submitted 09/23/21
A televisit with Dr. Patell. Just a quick check in to check progress of blood pressure issue.
TAMI E.
Submitted 09/23/21
I love Dr. Ahuja I had always have a good time there he’s helped me out a lot I recommend him to anybody that needs a heart doctor
DORENE D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Patel is a great dr. He listen to you and he’s very concern about you. The staff is wonderful to. I tell anyone that needs a heart dr. To go to him. Everyone is nice and kind. I give them a five star.
CHARLES D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Follow up all went well
George M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Katy was very informative and seeks to explore outside of the normal conditions for potential solutions.
JAMES K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent!!!!!
BRUCE P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Average
KATHY L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Ahuja is wonderful. So friendly and caring. He goes all out for his patients.
MARCIA P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough but I forgot to ask if Covid could have caused the issue
Kathy L.
Submitted 09/21/21
It was a very pleasant experience
MARCUS S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Ahuja is very helpful and knowledgeable. Keeps up with what you need as a patient, screening, Echos, etc.
MATTHEW H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always appreciate the visits I have with Dr. Ahuja, thanks for everything!
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very nice and professional lady ! Had answers to questions !!
JOYCE S.
Submitted 09/17/21
I didn't have have to wait very long to be seen.
MARION S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Katey was very caring and patient with my elderly father.