Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Follow up all went well
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Katy was very informative and seeks to explore outside of the normal conditions for potential solutions.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent!!!!!
BRUCE P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Average
KATHY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Ahuja is wonderful. So friendly and caring. He goes all out for his patients.
MARCIA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough but I forgot to ask if Covid could have caused the issue
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
It was a very pleasant experience
MARCUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Ahuja is very helpful and knowledgeable. Keeps up with what you need as a patient, screening, Echos, etc.
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Always appreciate the visits I have with Dr. Ahuja, thanks for everything!
JOSEPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very nice and professional lady ! Had answers to questions !!
JOYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I didn't have have to wait very long to be seen.
MARION S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Katey was very caring and patient with my elderly father.
RANCHHOD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Everything went as expected on time. All employees were friendly, courteous and very helpful to any questions. Test results were explained by Doctor himself on layman’s terms in very logical manner without rushing. Excellent Service!!!
JAYSHREEBAHEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent experience
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Always helpful and friendly staff. Doctor Kanuri is caring, thorough and answers any questions in plain words. Can’t say enough good about what could be a very unpleasant experience.
TIINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
When I arrived the waiting room was crowded, I checked in and expected to wait for quite a while before being called. Surprisingly my wait was only about 15 minutes before I was called back. The nurse was very polite and helpful. After she took all of my information and recorded everything she told me the doctor would be in soon. She was correct, it was only a few minutes and the doctor entered. He was very nice and completely up to date and concerned about my health. He explained everything in easy to understand terms. I felt completely cared about and taken care of.
REBECCA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Always appreciate Dr Patel’s expertise, support, and kindness!
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Patel is great! Takes his time to listen and to answer all my questions. So glad he is my Dr.
LYNDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I am Blessed to have Dr. Ahuja as my Cardiologist. Dr. Ahuja contiunes to give top notch care, a listening ear, coupled with sound and easily understood diagnosis, test results and future health goals. The staff is compassionate, professional and patient focused. Sincerely, Lynda T. Janet