Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Associates of Frederick

Cardiologists located in Frederick, MD

179 total reviews

Cardiology Associates of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Associates of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA T.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always professional
STEPHEN T.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great
ROY C.
Submitted 06/04/21
An exceptional doctor focused on my health and wellbeing. Highly recommended.
TIMOTHY K.
Submitted 06/03/21
First visit, I felt welcomed, important to staff and Dr. Patel, thorough exam and test conducted and scheduled.
DARRIN B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good
MELISSA A.
Submitted 06/02/21
She was very thorough. Very good experience
DARLENE H.
Submitted 05/31/21
The visit was awesome but I really had to wait so long too long thank you
Judith B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Patel and staff are always friendly and efficient and ready to answer questions.
DOUGLAS A.
Submitted 05/26/21
my appointment was at 12:30 wasn't called back to exam room till after 1:00. once I met Dr. Kanuri. She listened to me and was very professional . All and all a good visit.
KENNEDY M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Efficient, prompt and helpful
JEFFREY C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Took the time to explain everything in terms easy to understand .
Zane G.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Patel is very easy to talk to and provides excellent health advise.
FRANCIS L.
Submitted 05/25/21
Always treated well in this office by all staff.
DAVID A.
Submitted 05/22/21
Thorough testing and explanation following results.
MARY J.
Submitted 05/20/21
He quickly scheduled a visit to the hospital where they discovered severe blockage and were able to fix it
LYNNE W.
Submitted 05/20/21
He shows interest and remembers without being reminded. Polite, patient and very knowledgeable. I always leave very satisfied
JOHN R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Of all the doctors in Frederick, Dr. Hitesh Patel stands head and shoulders above the rest. Only the highest recommendation.
DONNA B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent practice. Knowledgeable and efficient friendly staff. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing cardiac care.
EDGAR D.
Submitted 05/11/21
Seen on time, and was treated very well.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Awesome job